RSF Executive Director Greg Cohen Promotes Roadway Safety Awards

Washington, DC -- Roadway Safety Foundation Executive Director Greg Cohen appeared on Transportation TV and Federal News Radio to promote the National Roadway Safety Awards. The deadline for applications is June 9 -- apply today! Links to each piece can be found below:

Federal News Radio -- May 26, 2017

AASHTO Transportation TV -- June 1, 2017